Music News

http://hermitudemusic.tumblr.com/post/139889211108/check-out-this-amazing-360-video-our-the-buzz-at

We're currently on tour in the US before doing our first proper European tour in March/April. Get tickets here


***NEW MUSIC ALERT!!*** Eyes Closed is now out in the world. Featuring vocals from Xan Young.
We know a lot of you have been keen for this track since Teen Wolf and now it's finally out! Enjoy.

BUY NOW

Wow! We have been nominated for 7 ARIA Awards! Read more here.


NEW VIDEO! Searchlight was filmed live at the Enmore Theatre and it was AMAAAAZING!


REST OF THE WORLD! You can now pre-order ‘Dark Night Sweet Light’ to be your very own. Pre-order now and you'll also get all the sweet extras, like "Through The Roof," "Ukiyo" and "The Buzz" PLUS the Big K.R.I.T version!


We're doing the biggest most gigantic shows of our lives this November. Brace yourselves for two huge parties at the Hordern Friday November 27 and Festival Hall Saturday November 28. Every single ticket sold out on our recent tour so don't snooze people!




Brand new 80s horror themed clip for The Buzz.


Check out number three in our 'Origins' video series.


Buy Dark Night Sweet Light Now!


CD Album

$20

BUY NOW

Vinyl Album

$35/40

BUY NOW

iTunes Digital

$11.99

BUY NOW


New Single - The Buzz



Buy on iTunes


Although we've always made and played our own music, we've always been big fans of other producers and bands. We put together a spotify playlist of songs we were listening to around the era being discussed in these 'Origin' videos.
LISTEN

LIVE SHOWS

USA / CANADA SHOWS

SHOW ME

AUSTRALIA / NZ / ASIA SHOWS

SHOW ME

UK / EU SHOWS

SHOW ME

Upcoming local shows

Sat 21 May

Bass In The Grass

Darwin, NT

TICKETS

Sat 28 May

Big Pineapple Festival

Sunshine Coast, QLD

TICKETS

North American shows

Wed 17 Feb

Ace of Spades

Sacramento

TICKETS

Thu 18 Feb

Regency Ballroom

San Francisco

TICKETS

Fri 19 Feb

The Catalyst

Santa Cruz

TICKETS

Sat 20 Feb

Fonda Theater

Los Angeles

TICKETS

Sun 21 Feb

House Of Blues

San Diego

TICKETS

Wed 24 Feb

McDonald Theater

Eugene, OR

TICKETS

Thu 25 Feb

Roseland Theater

Portland, OR

TICKETS

Fri 26 Feb

Knitting Factory Concert House

Spokane, WA

TICKETS

Sat 27 Feb

Knitting Factory Concert House

Boise, ID

TICKETS

Sun 28 Feb

The Showbox

Seattle, WA

TICKETS

Tue 1 Mar

The Sinclair

Cambridge, MA

TICKETS

Wed 2 Mar

Johnny Brenda's

Philadelphia, PA

TICKETS

Fri 4 Mar

Club Asia

Washington, DC

TICKETS

Sat 5 Mar

Peabody's

Virginia Beach, VA

TICKETS

Sun 6 Mar

Okeechobee Fest

Okeechobee, FL

TICKETS

Wed 9 Mar

Commonwealth

Calgary, AL

TICKETS

Thu 10 Mar

Chop Shop

Chicago, IL

TICKETS

Fri 11 Mar

Terminal 5

New York, NY

TICKETS

Sat 12 Mar

Skully's Music Diner

Columbus, OH

TICKETS

Thu 9 Jun

Bonnaroo

Manchester, TN

TICKETS

Sat 18 Jun

What The Festival

Dufur, OR

TICKETS

Fri 15 Jul

Camp Bisco

Scranton, PA

TICKETS

UK/EU shows

Fri 18 Mar

YUCA

Cologne, Germany

TICKETS

Sat 19 Mar

Ampere

Munich, Germany

TICKETS

Tue 22 Mar

Kantine-Berghain

Berlin, Germany

TICKETS

Wed 23 Mar

Übel & Gefährlich

Hamburg, Germany

TICKETS

Thu 24 Mar

Bitterzoet

Amsterdam, Netherlands

TICKETS

Sat 26 Mar

Razzmatazz

Barcelona, Spain

TICKETS

Wed 30 Mar

Chapeau Rouge

Prague, Czech Republic

TICKETS

Thu 31 Mar

Locomotiv Club

Bologna, Italy

TICKETS

Fri 1 Apr

Romandie

Lausanne, Switzerland

TICKETS

Sat 2 Apr

TSYN @ Olympia

Paris, France

TICKETS

Wed 6 Apr

Start The Bus

Bristol, UK

TICKETS

Thu 7 Apr

Heaven

London, UK

TICKETS

Fri 8 Apr

Nijdrop

Opwijk, Belgium

TICKETS

Sat 9 Apr

Studio 22

Liege, Belgium

MORE INFO

Videos

Buy on iTunes

Available Now


BUY MERCH

SHOP NOW

BUY MUSIC

SHOP NOW