Music News

We got a new song! A little sneaky preview of our new track Gimme is on Run The Trap right now. Go have a listen.


***NEW SHOWS ALERT!!*** We just added a whole shed-load of USA and Canada shows! Check out the details here. See you on the dancefloor.


http://hermitudemusic.tumblr.com/post/139889211108/check-out-this-amazing-360-video-our-the-buzz-at

***NEW MUSIC ALERT!!*** Eyes Closed is now out in the world. Featuring vocals from Xan Young.
We know a lot of you have been keen for this track since Teen Wolf and now it's finally out! Enjoy.

BUY NOW

Wow! We have been nominated for 7 ARIA Awards! Read more here.


NEW VIDEO! Searchlight was filmed live at the Enmore Theatre and it was AMAAAAZING!


REST OF THE WORLD! You can now pre-order ‘Dark Night Sweet Light’ to be your very own. Pre-order now and you'll also get all the sweet extras, like "Through The Roof," "Ukiyo" and "The Buzz" PLUS the Big K.R.I.T version!


We're doing the biggest most gigantic shows of our lives this November. Brace yourselves for two huge parties at the Hordern Friday November 27 and Festival Hall Saturday November 28. Every single ticket sold out on our recent tour so don't snooze people!




Brand new 80s horror themed clip for The Buzz.


Check out number three in our 'Origins' video series.


Buy Dark Night Sweet Light Now!


CD Album

$20

BUY NOW

Vinyl Album

$35/40

BUY NOW

iTunes Digital

$11.99

BUY NOW


New Single - The Buzz



Buy on iTunes


Although we've always made and played our own music, we've always been big fans of other producers and bands. We put together a spotify playlist of songs we were listening to around the era being discussed in these 'Origin' videos.
LISTEN

LIVE SHOWS

USA / CANADA SHOWS

SHOW ME

AUSTRALIA / NZ / ASIA SHOWS

SHOW ME

Upcoming OZ/ASIA shows

Fri 22 Jul

Splendour in the Grass

Byron Bay, NSW

SOLD OUT

Sat 13 Aug

We The Fest

Jakarta, Indonesia

TICKETS

Sun 14 Aug

Sunny Side Up

Bali, Indonesia

TICKETS

North American shows

Thu 9 Jun

Bonnaroo

Manchester, TN

TICKETS

Fri 10 Jun

El Rey Theatre

Albuquerque, NM

TICKETS

Sat 18 Jun

What The Festival

Dufur, OR

TICKETS

Sun 19 Jun

EDC

Las Vegas, NV

TICKETS

Fri 24 Jun

The Loft

Minneapolis, MN

TICKETS

Sat 25 Jun

Electric Forest

Rothbury, MI

TICKETS

Fri 1 Jul

The Social

Orlando, FL

TICKETS

Sat 2 Jul

Simons

Gainsville, FL

TICKETS

Sun 3 Jul

Digital Dreams

Toronto, ON

TICKETS

Thu 7 Jul

Terminal West @ King Plow

Atlanta, GA

TICKETS

Fri 8 Jul

Soulstice 2016

San Jose, CA

TICKETS

Sun 10 Jul

Global Dance Festival

Morrison, CO

TICKETS

Thu 14 Jul

Camp Bisco

Scranton, PA

TICKETS

Fri 15 Jul

Exchange LA

Los Angeles, CA

TICKETS

Sat 16 Jul

The Republik

Honolulu, HI

TICKETS

Fri 29 Jul

Bassmnt

San Diego, CA

TICKETS

Sat 30 Jul

Lizard Lounge

Dallas, TX

TICKETS

Fri 5 Aug

Shambhala

Salmo, BC

SOLD OUT

Sun 7 Aug

Moonrise Festival

Baltimore, MD

TICKETS

Thu 1 Sep

L'Astral

Montreal, QC

TICKETS

Fri 2 Sep

North Coast Music Festival

Chicago, IL

TICKETS

Sat 3 Sep

Electric Zoo

New York, NY

TICKETS

Supporting Flume:

Fri 9 Sep

Jackie Gleason Theater at The Fillmore

Miami Beach, FL

TICKETS

Sat 10 Sep

Jackie Gleason Theater at The Fillmore

Miami Beach, FL

SOLD OUT

Sun 11 Sep

Jannus Live

St. Petersburg, FL

TICKETS

Wed 14 Sep

Orpheum Theater

New Orleans, LA

TICKETS

Thu 15 Sep

Vulcan Gas Company

Austin, TX

TICKETS

Videos

Buy on iTunes

Available Now


BUY MERCH

SHOP NOW

BUY MUSIC

SHOP NOW